Worthington Primary School

School Calendar 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

School opens School closes
Wednesday 5 September Friday 19 October
Half term
Monday 29 October Friday 21 December
Teacher Training days
Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September

Spring Term 2019

School opens School closes
Monday 7 January Friday 8 February
Half term
Monday 18 February Friday 5 April
Teacher Training day
Thursday 3 January, Friday 4 January

Summer Term 2019

School opens School closes
Tuesday 23 April Friday 24 May
Note: On Monday 6 May all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday
Half term
Monday 10 June Thursday 25 July
Teacher Training days
Friday 26 July