Worthington Primary School

School Calendar 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

School opens School closes
Wednesday 6 September Friday 20 October
Half term
Monday 30 October Wednesday 20 December
Teacher Training days
Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September

Spring Term 2018

School opens School closes
Wednesday 3 January Friday 9 February
Half term
Monday 19 February Wednesday 28 March
Teacher Training day
Tuesday 2 January

Summer Term 2018

School opens School closes
Tuesday 10 April Friday 25 May
Note: On Monday 7 May all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday
Half term
Monday 11 June Friday 20 July
Teacher Training days
Monday 9 April, Monday 23 July 2017